2014 Redskins

 

Follow us on

Social Media:

Twitter

Need directions to

"Heartbreak Ridge"

CLICK HERE

For directions to other schools

CLICK HERE

 

Follow us on Twitter for live game updates, article & video links and fun Redskins twitteraction.

We are @neshaminy on twitter.

For articles, pictures, game videos, stats and even more on Neshaminy's 86 year history -

CLICK HERE

 
 
 
     

CB South

 

 

 

 

2014 Schedule
Date Day Opponent H/A Time NHS: OPP:  
Aug. 29 Friday Gonzaga College HS Home 7:00pm 3 42  
Sept. 05 Friday @ D-Town West Away 7:00pm 7 28  
Sept. 12 Friday C.R. South (HoF) Home 7:00pm 49 15  
Sept. 19 Friday  Abington * Home 7:00pm 21 18  
Sept. 26 Friday @ Pennridge Away 7:00pm 14 21  
Oct. 02 Thursday C.B. South Home 7:00pm      
Oct. 10 Friday @ Souderton Away 7:00pm      
Oct. 17 Friday @ Bensalem Away 7:00pm      
Oct. 24 Friday North Penn Home 7:00pm      
Oct. 31 Friday Pennsbury ** Home 7:00pm      
               
      Points   94 124  
      Pts Avg   19 25  
      Record   2 3  
* Homecoming **Senior Night
click 'away' for any opponent to get directions to their school.
click any school name to go to that game recap.

 

Search this

website

Local Sports News:

PhillyBurbs

Trentonian

Inquirer/Rally

SuburbanOne

BucksLocal

WBCB Schedule

1490 AM

All games will

be broadcast.

((Listen Live))

WBCB on

YouTube

 

 

  Tell-a-friend

visitors since Jan. 2005

Last update September 29, 2014